Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view brown2020's photos, and thousands more!
77 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,820 Active Members!*

brown2020
Just returning to the South
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

brown2020's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 29, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
41 year old Woman in Alpharetta, Georgia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for brown2020
I recently moved to Alpharetta from Seattle. I am 23 years old and have atteneded two years of college majoring in Business Administration. I enjoy board games, biking , walking, shopping, chatting , shopping going to clubs, Etc. Anything that inteersting and does not mean sitting in front of the television all day long.

My Ideal Person:
Fun outgoing female age and race do not matter . Anyone who wants to go out and have great time in GA day or night .

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of brown2020's responses


Members near Alpharetta, Georgia, United States
View More Listings