Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bluebird203's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,995 Active Members!*

bluebird203
Upbeat _Romantic
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bluebird203's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 1, 1954
(66 years old)
Lives in:   Freehold, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Education
Interests:   Gardening, Reading, Travel
Religion:   Jewish
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
66 year old Woman in Freehold, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bluebird203
I'd like to meet a man close to my age, who is smart, strong and likes the outdoors. I'm very pretty, educated, cultured, well traveled, and love birding, hiking, biking, and gardening. I love my work as a teacher, doing crossword puzzles, being a parent to my one ager. Home improvement is fun, I like reading, esp the Sunday NYTimes. From my past marriage, I've learned that the important things in a relationship are, after the initial chemistry, compromise, supporting each other, and enjoying conversations with each other. Everything else can be worked out. My favorite authors are John Grisham and Scott Turow.I love hiking near the beach.

My Ideal Person:
An intelligent man,who likes outdoors activities such as hiking.

View more of bluebird203's responses


Members near Freehold, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings