Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bichou's photos, and thousands more!
181 Members Online NOW!*   293 New Photos this week!   169,462 Active Members!*

bichou
much to give, would adore companionship of a mature male
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 9, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bichou's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 19, 1946
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Wellington, New Zealand
Height:   165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Ex Landscape Gardener
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
74 year old Woman in Wellington, New Zealand Looking For: Men

Profile for bichou
I am looking for permanence and have a desire to build on essentials like Trust, Loyalty, Interests in Common, and I would like to have a Best Friend and Companion for the rest of my life! I don't really enjoy cooking, but I can cook a mouth-watering lasagne, and play you Beethoven's Moonlight Sonata 1st Movement on the piano. I like andrea bocceli, diana kraff, mozart, jazz, blues,....but not C&W, heavy metal or . Golf is always a challenge. I love all animals and have two dogs. Being outdoors is my favourite place, and I find inspiration in the sites, sounds and smells while i'm there.

My Ideal Person:
Not interested in married/attached men
Not interested in kinky/alternative voyeurism.
Not interested in men younger than 50 years old.

Am interested in a man who has travelled, who is intelligent, loves music, who loves being out-of-doors, and is caring, loving, kind, passionate and sensual, and one who does not weigh himself down with the baggage of his past!

If he enjoyed a game of golf and fly-fishing - not neccessary,,,,,,,,but a real bonus


Members near Wellington, New Zealand
View More Listings