Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view bfcdm26's photos, and thousands more!
72 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,370 Active Members!*

bfcdm26
I am new to the Woodstock area. I am looking to meet a few people for friendship and/or dating.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

bfcdm26's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 3, 1976
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Legal Secretary
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
43 year old Woman in Woodstock, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for bfcdm26
I am a 29 year old female who just moved to Woodstock, GA. I am a friendly, caring, honest woman who is looking to meet a few people and become friends and if it goes well, maybe something more.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady well. I have curves and a little extra padding so I am looking for a guy who is interested in women larger than a size 10. I would like someone who likes to go out and do things but is not a party animal who likes to go to night clubs every evening.


Members near Woodstock, Georgia, United States
View More Listings