Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view baby615's photos, and thousands more!
102 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

baby615
tired of the games!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

baby615's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 19, 1973
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Glenolden, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children:   Yes


   
47 year old Woman in Glenolden, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for baby615
Hi!!! My name is Erica i live in Glenolden i am alittle shy but warm up after i get to know the person. I have never done this i'm sure alot people say that but i am telling the truth i just broke up with a guy that i ws with for 15 yrs and i am looking for a real relationship no games someone i can go out with and have a good time with and stay in a watch a good movie. so if i am somewhat of what you are looking for then write me back my email is FriendFinder and i will show a pic.[COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
like i said in the other para i am looking for someone that dosnt play the silly games someone that i can be myself with and have a good time


Members near Glenolden, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings