Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view allmine4me74's photos, and thousands more!
96 Members Online NOW!*   203 New Photos this week!   113,806 Active Members!*

I’m a married woman looking for some one that would like to have a great time with me and my hubby.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 30, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

allmine4me74's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 6, 1974
(46 years old)
Lives in:   Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Bartender
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

46 year old Woman in Richmond, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for allmine4me74
I am shy but enjoy the company of middle eastern men while my husband watches.

My Ideal Person:
My ideal person would be someone that would love to enjoy our agreement until we reach trust of all person involved. I do love to be spanked but I’m also against any aggressive behavior condums are required at first meeting. After that can be revisited.

Members near Richmond, Virginia, United States
View More Listings