Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view adufulericaatgm's photos, and thousands more!
98 Members Online NOW!*   375 New Photos this week!   87,962 Active Members!*

Seeking for my soulmate
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

adufulericaatgm's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 31, 1981
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Mixed
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Sales
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None

40 year old Woman in Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for adufulericaatgm
I am eager to find someone to be with in my life. We will have many good memories to recall together. I am fascinated by foreign culture, so I want to find a foreigner to be my lover. Would you like to be the only one in my life? I am an open-minded girl, considerate to others. I can take care of you when you are sick and deal with your sadness. I can be your sweetheart and always give you positive energy to make you happy every day. Don't lose your happiness by hesitating. My dear, dare to give me to you. I will cherish this time and learn more about us. Where are you now, my love?

Members near Brookhaven, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings