Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view a223421d's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,424 Active Members!*

a223421d
Playwithme2234
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 1, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

a223421d's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 3, 1971
(49 years old)
Lives in:   Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Admin
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe


   
49 year old Woman in Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for a223421d
I've been described as honest, reliable, loyal,open-minded, unselfish, passionate, romantic, compassionate, loving, and having a good sense of humor. I like dancing, fine dining and good conversations. Communication is important and so I prefer a man who is open and honest. If you are looking for a woman with diverse interests and a zest for life, you've found her.

My Ideal Person:
A man with diverse interests; someone who likes to get dressed up and go out on the town. I'm not looking for perfection but it would be nice to find someone who hasn't visited the Betty Ford Clinic in at least 5 years. The man to share my dreams would be at least 5"10, handsome, intelligent, caring, romantic, humorous, financialy and emotionally secure.


Members near Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings