Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ThomasBombadil's photos, and thousands more!
150 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   124,729 Active Members!*

ThomasBombadil
Hard To Beat
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ThomasBombadil's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   April 1, 1984
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
Height:   6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Spiritual


   
36 year old Man in Silver Spring, Maryland, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for ThomasBombadil
Be glad, my merry friends, and let the warm sunlight heat now heart and limb! Cast off these cold rags! Run naked on the grass, while Thom goes a-hunting! Seriously. The blog. ThomBombadil. It's right there. If you don't check it out, you won't know the first thing about me. Next item on the agenda: I stopped paying for this site some time ago. I have great reas for it, and I don't intend to start again. So, if you're looking at me, you think I'm interesting, you'd like to hear from me, then you need to write me, because I can't even look at you, much less send you a message. Or come comment on my blog. But make yourself known, because I can't do anything at all here anymore. I'm back in college now. My schedule is pretty stable, but very often busy. But I will make time. I study physics and mathematics where I am now. I will eventually get my PhD in Astrophysics, but that's a long way off. I've seen alot of Europe and select parts of Asia. I've studied 5 languages, planning to start a 6th. I spent a total of 8 years in the Marine Corps, and yes, I've seen the worst of the world thanks to it. I spent a year as a police officer following my discharge before I decided that I would be much happier going back to college. I work out at least 3 days a week, and thanks to the circumstances of my school's veteran program, I've more or less ended up with my own peral trainer, for now. The difference in having a structured routine from a professional has become very obvious on my body, and I look forward to the changes that will continue as I progress. I'm very active- you can often find me out biking, or running, or hiking, or just on foot exploring when I have free time. I also take Jiu Jitsu less once a week. I'm very aware of my diet- I love cooking, and most of my meals are very healthy. When I can, I relax with a glass of wine or brandy or scotch, put on some light jazz (Madeline Peyroux being one of my favorites- check her out) and just sit back. I read, I write, I paint and draw. I play guitar and piano. I make short films from time to time. People say I'm witty and charming and a great pleasure to spend time with. I'm intelligent and handsome, tall and broad shouldered, and generally alot of fun to be with. WARNING: Any per(s), institution(s), organization(s), group(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have MY permission to use any of MY profile or pictures,information, or statistics in any way, shape, form or forum both current and in the future. If you have or do, it will be a violation of MY peral privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I will take legal action against you and your organization immediately! Please respect MY right to live out MY live the way I wish. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Members near Silver Spring, Maryland, United States
View More Listings