Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Tasmin04's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,308 Active Members!*

Tasmin04
Yes, I went blank when asked for a headline.
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Tasmin04's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 22, 1982
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Kingston, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Student
Religion:   Jewish
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
38 year old Woman in Kingston, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Tasmin04
I'm a biology major finishing up my senior year in college. I have a fairly intense schedule, so meeting people in a "conventional" manner is hard (why do people always feel it's necessary to justify why they're posting an online personal? It's like we're screaming "I'm normal, honest, there are extenuating circumstances!").

My Ideal Person:
I'm just looking for someone to have fun with; if it gets serious that's fine, and if not, that's fine, too. Anyway, I like to be outdoors (hiking, etc), and socially I'm fairly low key (small groups of friends, and, yes, trite as it might be, dinner-and-a-movie). My sense of humor runs a little (okay, a lot) on the dry side, and a sure way to win me over is to make me laugh (feeding me cheesecake helps, too). I love to read, mostly sci-fi and fantasy stuff, but I can get into other genres. My taste in movies and music tend to be somewhat eclectic (and *cough*bad*cough* according to many), but oh well, that's me.


Members near Kingston, Georgia, United States
View More Listings