Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Sunflowergurl's photos, and thousands more!
71 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,420 Active Members!*

Sunflowergurl
Looking For Mr Right And Not Mr. Right Now
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Sunflowergurl's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   August 27, 1965
(55 years old)
Lives in:   Flemington, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Retired Title Insurance Producer
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
55 year old Woman in Flemington, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Sunflowergurl
I am very forgiving and trusting and generous with my respectfulness ... [I]I am looking to originally date socially and locating that special someone that I would like to spend considerable time with alone in an eclusive relationship.[/I] I am a hopeless romantic! Please remember that I am a standard member and can not view your profile ... sorry. I am into laughing. I have to read jokes off the internet...it is not a God given talent! I am very comfortable and satisfied with who I am as a person. My ideal man would have to not only be that but, encourage me to new heights.

My Ideal Person:
I am most interested in men who are leaders and not followers and have a long personal history of risk taking!

Kindness and an honest ability to conduct oneself in a natural & graceful style is also important. He has to be refreshingly wonderful to be around. I am attractive and I would want to see his inner beauty. I am NOT looking for the drop dead beautiful man.

I would have to be honest and admit that BRAINIAC definitly rates high. My love interest should be smart and intelligent in whatever his career choice is.

I would want whoever I am seeing to have a wonderful sense of humor and natural charm.

I am new to the dating scene and expect to stumble along the way and make mistakes...

Favorite films:
Pearl Harbor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Creed, Counting Crows, Nickleback

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist, Giving, Gentle, Loving

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Down to earth and giving as well as gentle. I honestly care
for and about others ... I would not know any other way to
be ...

View more of Sunflowergurl's responses


Members near Flemington, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings