Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Summer4us's photos, and thousands more!
101 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,663 Active Members!*

Looking for my future but until then i will keep moving forward
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2019

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Summer4us's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 20, 1988
(32 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, Italian
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Sales/marketing
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

32 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Summer4us
I am educated, patient, confident about myself, trustworthy and beautiful (at least I think so!). I can be very naughty and unpredictable at times, yet I am quite a lovable gal. I have the capacity to make people laugh and surprise them. I love sports and my s as they will always come first. Looking for funny, responsible and kind men

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings