Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view StarChick2k6's photos, and thousands more!
203 Members Online NOW!*   714 New Photos this week!   222,426 Active Members!*

StarChick2k6
Outgoing and Happy!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

StarChick2k6's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 14, 1983
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Queenstown, Southland, New Zealand
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, French
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   shop assistant
Interests:   Animals, Dancing, Entertainment, Exercise and Fitness, Healthy Living, Music, Reading, Soap Opera, Surfing the Internet, Travel
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
36 year old Woman in Queenstown, Southland, New Zealand Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for StarChick2k6
Hi peeps, i am 22 years old and live South NZ in Queenstown. I am looking to meet new friends on here so Plz dont hesitate to send a message about anything at all and I will get back to you. ) x I will write more soon )

My Ideal Person:
I am loking to meet people to make new friends with from anywhere in the world. People who share the same or similar tastes as me or opposit lol anyone as long as they are nice and not old perves pretending to be someone else lol.

Favorite films:
*thinks*

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
MJ, Bryan Adams, lots lol.

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half empty, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half empty, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Sometimes shy 1st but then bubbly!

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I'm casual

View more of StarChick2k6's responses


Members near Queenstown, Southland, New Zealand
View More Listings