Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SmoknHotGranny's photos, and thousands more!
160 Members Online NOW!*   364 New Photos this week!   118,916 Active Members!*

Hi, my name id “Diane”
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 20, 2020

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SmoknHotGranny's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 18, 1946
(74 years old)
Lives in:   Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   English, Spanish, None
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Married
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

74 year old Woman in Denver, Colorado, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for SmoknHotGranny
NOTICE: Because of the current world “Pandemic Covid Virus, I am currently not meeting anyone at this time just yet. I do not use any social media, nor face time, nor texting due to security with my job. I’m Diane, a bisexual 74 year old woman who totally enjoys having sexual encounters. I participate with all races and all genders including GLBTQ community, Im open to everything except bondage I do work in an office atmosphere daily M-F, 9 to 5 I love having my pictures taken and my hubby does all of my picture takeing by my request My hubby has a severe case of diabetes and cannot perform sexually any more, therefore he is OK with me to have my strong sexual desires satisfied by others Only my hubby and I are at home and yes I can host, we live in a hi- rise condo in the Larimer Square area of downtown Denver I work for the State of Colorado so discrete and security is a high priority for me. What I’m looking for is: to have some well balanced safe sexual encounters with a varity of individuals of all types Message me anytime—Diane

My Ideal Person:
Someone who is very passionate and patient.

Members near Denver, Colorado, United States
View More Listings