Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShyWolf82's photos, and thousands more!
76 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   146,161 Active Members!*

ShyWolf82
Just Curious
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 15, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ShyWolf82's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 4, 1982
(38 years old)
Lives in:   Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student as of now
Religion:   Other


   
38 year old Woman in Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ShyWolf82
I am a 24 year old young woman in an online college for Graphic Design and Animation. I enjoy reading books, going out with some friends, riding horses, going to the mall (of course what girl doesn't? lol), watching TV/Movies, surfing the internet, taking walks sometimes, riding bikes sometimes. I do NOT like sports, I cannot stand sports, so please, don't ask me anything about sports! Favorite films:
HAPPY FEET

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Glass half empty, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Quiet/shy, A bit naive, Daring, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist, Cautious

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Quiet/shy, A bit naive, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Wolf

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I wear whatever is comfortable, weather it be fashion,
or just a pair of jeans and a large t-shirt!

View more of ShyWolf82's responses


Members near Ephrata, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings