Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShyRespectful's photos, and thousands more!
107 Members Online NOW!*   276 New Photos this week!   157,323 Active Members!*

ShyRespectful
Honest, caring, smart, passionate, available
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ShyRespectful's Information:
 
Gender:   Man
Birthdate:   July 6, 1979
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English, None
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Debt Specialist
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
41 year old Man in Los Angeles, California, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for ShyRespectful
[SIZE 10][/SIZE]Well I'm new to the online dating game and don't really know what to expect. I'm 38 years old and have been divorced for seven years. I haven't been in a relationship or dated anyone for the last three years. I think it's time to get back in the game and find a friend.

My Ideal Person:
My ideal woman would be honest,open minded, non judgemental, willing to start off as friends and possibly something more serious. She should be out spoken and not afraid to speak her mind when something bothers her. I'm not a mind reader so communication is important.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wet 'n Wild, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What words best describe your personality?:
Intelligent, Glass half full, Quiet/shy, A bit naive, Cautious

What animal best describes your personality?:
Cat

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
I'm casual most of the time. At work California casual

View more of ShyRespectful's responses


Members near Los Angeles, California, United States
View More Listings