Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ShyGemini77's photos, and thousands more!
95 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,806 Active Members!*

ShyGemini77
New to the area!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ShyGemini77's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 22, 1977
(43 years old)
Lives in:   Blairsville, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
43 year old Woman in Blairsville, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ShyGemini77
I am a easy going laid back kind of girl. I am shy at first but I open up quickly. I am new to the state of Georgia. I moved here from Florida. I miss FL but I love it here. I just need to meet some people around here. I love too laugh and have fun.

My Ideal Person:
First and foremost I am looking for a guy that knows how to treat a lady. Who does not cheat or lie. Other than that I would like a guy who can keep me laughing. That can keep a relationship going by making it exciting and fun.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Getting food delivered, renting movies and snuggling by the fireplace.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Funny and silly, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Wild 'n Crazy, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of ShyGemini77's responses


Members near Blairsville, Georgia, United States
View More Listings