Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SheriCD's photos, and thousands more!
171 Members Online NOW!*   300 New Photos this week!   179,592 Active Members!*

SheriCD
A "Girl" Having Fun
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 2, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SheriCD's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 21, 1952
(68 years old)
Lives in:   Fairfax, Virginia, United States
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Master's degree
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No


   
68 year old Woman in Fairfax, Virginia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for SheriCD
Hi. I'm a girl with a something extra. That's right, I'm a crossdresser. If you looking for someone like me who enjoys the feminine things in life but still has a male side, drop me a note and let's visit. I love everything the best femme things in life - fabulous companionship, quite evenings, snuggling and kissing but also love to dance and go clubbing. And of course, I love to go shopping!

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a special woman who will enjoy my unique femme side.

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Daring

What animal best describes your personality?:
Tiger

View more of SheriCD's responses


Members near Fairfax, Virginia, United States
View More Listings