Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view SashaBeau's photos, and thousands more!
87 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,667 Active Members!*

Taking a Look...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

SashaBeau's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 25, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English, Russian, Hebrew
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Animal Rescue
Interests:   Playing the Stock Market, Reading, Scrapbooking, Travel, Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Jewish
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None

42 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for SashaBeau
[COLOR crimson][SIZE 2]Born in Riga, Latvia but mostly grew up here. I have a lot going on for me and I just have no time for drama, headaches or little boys. Im coming up for air to see whats out there, in this big bad world... lol Whatever happens, happens. But its not happening with any bums.[/SIZE][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person:
Tall, dark & Handsome. Oh yes... So if not, don't even bother. Independent, successful & not only talk of what he wants, but gets it. Luv dominate men (if i let u)

View more of SashaBeau's responses

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings