Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RoxieH78's photos, and thousands more!
80 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   157,127 Active Members!*

Where's my MR.Right??????
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

RoxieH78's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 10, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   admin
Religion:   Catholic

42 year old Woman in Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for RoxieH78
Well I was born and raised in northeast philly, now i live with my parents in bensalem. I'm cuban and german and look mom was doing it with the milk man..jk.) I love hanging out with my friends,and family. I enjoy playing texas hold-em. I can be laid back or WILD as can be. I am honest, caring , outgoing,and pretty much open-minded. I love to hit the bar scene every now n then,go dancing ,go movies, go to dinner,watch tv. well i guess thats it for now....feel free to hit me up to chat, so use this email address FriendFinder

My Ideal Person:
I would say I am looking for someone with similar intrests. Someone that likesn to go out have fun , or sit n and just watch tv, with similar family vales, someoe that evertually wants marriage and children.

Members near Bensalem, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings