Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view RecipeQueen's photos, and thousands more!
77 Members Online NOW!*   246 New Photos this week!   131,586 Active Members!*

RecipeQueen
Forever Young
 Standard Member

Last Visit: This week

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

RecipeQueen's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 1, 1957
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Denver, Colorado, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Promotions
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Short
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
63 year old Woman in Denver, Colorado, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for RecipeQueen
I am looking for a relationship and also new Activity friends to hang out with. I want to find people besides my regular set of friends that I may have more in common with. I still like to go out dancing, exercising and meeting new people. I want to travel more and have new experiences and continue to learn something new every day and at some point learn some new skills and hobbies

My Ideal Person:
Top traits: Polite, Independent , Open-minded, A Thinker, Non-judgemental, Non-traditional, Creative, Smart, Friendly, Affectionate, Sweet, Kind, Loving, Not overly Macho, Centered, Healthy or trying to get there.

I would like to meet a true gentleman that is full of life, wonder and awe. He would be a Foodie and would love to travel and has healthy habits.

Favorite films:
The Wizard of Oz

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sade

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at some new restaurant, dancing at a night club, coffee and maybe more at your place.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Upbringing

View more of RecipeQueen's responses


Members near Denver, Colorado, United States
View More Listings