Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PolkaQween's photos, and thousands more!
104 Members Online NOW!*   307 New Photos this week!   120,624 Active Members!*

It's just Me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 8, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

PolkaQween's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 19, 1987
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Other
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Occupation:   Student
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Culture, Dancing, Entertainment, Fashion, Music, Surfing the Internet, Volunteering
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   None

33 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for PolkaQween
Well, I am a chef at heart, can't wait for culinary school. I'm in colorguard, costume crew, a church musical (as a dancer and singer), Drama Club, German Club, Pittsburgh Club, Students for Human Equality...lots of things. Just lookin for a good time.

My Ideal Person:
I just need some friends really, you know, to chat or whatnot.

Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings