Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phillyblu's photos, and thousands more!
89 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,961 Active Members!*

Phillyblu
Looking for more friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 10, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Phillyblu's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 12, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Student
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
39 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Phillyblu
I thought this would be a good place to connect with people from other places, because you never where I may end up living. I'm currently a college student in Philadelphia, and upon graduation I plan to move Orlando.

My Ideal Person:
Not really looking for a partner. Just other people with simular interest that could become long term friends.

What are your favorite television shows?:
Girlfriends, Reba, CSI, CSI maimi

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Destiny's Child, India Arie

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Glass half empty, Quiet/shy, Moody, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Manatee-I try to be humble

View more of Phillyblu's responses


Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings