Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PchsnCream78's photos, and thousands more!
83 Members Online NOW!*   309 New Photos this week!   141,644 Active Members!*

PchsnCream78
Looking to make new friends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

PchsnCream78's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 10, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Alexandria, Virginia, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some grad school
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Investing
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown


   
42 year old Woman in Alexandria, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for PchsnCream78
Easy-going, laid back sister looking to enjoy the company of a laid back, fun and energetic man.

My Ideal Person:
Looking for an intelligent, sexy and down to earth man who can stimulate my intellect. I'll get into the details later.....

What are your favorite television shows?:
24, House, Bones and any movie on Lifetime

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, A bit naive, Funny and silly, Realist

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Casual and conservative

View more of PchsnCream78's responses


Members near Alexandria, Virginia, United States
View More Listings