Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PartyPals's photos, and thousands more!
79 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,995 Active Members!*

PartyPals
Looking for Girlfriends
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 6, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

PartyPals's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 13, 1981
(39 years old)
Lives in:   Canton, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Attached
Occupation:   Office Manager
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
39 year old Woman in Canton, Georgia, United States Looking For: Women

Profile for PartyPals
Whats up. I am a 24 y.o girl looking for other girls to go out with and do girly things with. I am in a relationship but we are open minded. I don't have many "girl" friends in this area so that is what I am looking for. I am very outgoing and enjoy going to bars/pubs and doing karaoke, dancing or just to relax.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone outgoing that likes to have a good time. Nothing serious. Likes going to concerts, clubs, outdoors or just relaxing at the house. I have a hottub so that has become I likely hobby.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Daring, Funny and silly

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Monkey

View more of PartyPals's responses


Members near Canton, Georgia, United States
View More Listings