Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nanuzeta's photos, and thousands more!
84 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,640 Active Members!*

Nanuzeta
Looking to meet new people and see where it goes??
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Nanuzeta's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   April 22, 1959
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Somerville, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Maybe


   
61 year old Woman in Somerville, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Nanuzeta
I am a woman who believes in being treated as a woman and taking care of myself. I am fit and eat right. I love to laugh and have to be with someone who is honest, well groomed, fit, has integrity, who is educated and a professional. A medical professional as myself is perfect, however, any professional and educated man is great. I only say Doctors because we would understand the demands of our profession and have much to speak of with our work. A man who believes in romance, affection, communication and treating a woman special. I have all horrible pics of me up now unfortunately. But, I would love to write and see from there! I need to get some with my eyes open, closer up and my hear not messed up. They are all recent though, and I only want to see men with recent pics also.I am in Buffalo, NY on business until 12/29/06 and would like someone to show me the city, grab a coffee, watch a movie, and meet new people and see where it goes from there. Friendships are great also! I live in New Jersey and travel all year with my work. So, if you like to travel you would have a friend to visit all over when you can take off for a weekend...not bad, right?

My Ideal Person:
Looking for someone who is a people person, honest, loyal, medical professional or another professional, believes in chivalry, loves to laugh , a romantic and financially secure real man. We can just be pen pals or see what happens. No married men, please. I hate cheating and dishonesty. I am feminine and petite, Italian and some say I look like Jada Pinkett who is Will Smith's wife. I guess when I have a tan or just our features. I look like her they say when she had her short hair as I do. I have a 27 year old daughter who graduated college in the pics this May and I travel with my work all the time as a subcontractor to hospitals that are short staffed across the country. I have a big heart and love to be loved. There is much more but you would have to write me about yourself also for us to find out more of each other! I am not a paid member as of yet. I have to see if MyStarLissa (after my daughter's name)at cs dot will com.


Members near Somerville, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings