Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mu_Kow_2006's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   149,898 Active Members!*

Mu_Kow_2006
R U Out There?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mu_Kow_2006's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 25, 1949
(71 years old)
Lives in:   Three Bridges, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Retired
Interests:   Volunteering, Yoga/Meditation
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   No


   
71 year old Woman in Three Bridges, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Mu_Kow_2006
Honest, nice personality, good sene of humor. Family and friends are very important to me. Some of my favorite things to do are spend time with my 3 granddaughters, gardening, wine tasting and doing things around the house. Rides to nowhere on a Sunday afternoon. I am open andI am sensual. I love to talk about S.E.X.

My Ideal Person:
Honest, caring,nice sense of humor, nice smileand a nice personality. A good listener Must be sensual. He must keep my interests no matter what he is talking about.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

View more of Mu_Kow_2006's responses


Members near Three Bridges, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings