Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MissApril85's photos, and thousands more!
89 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   150,956 Active Members!*

MissApril85
Just looking around...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 30, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MissApril85's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 18, 1985
(35 years old)
Lives in:   Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
35 year old Woman in Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MissApril85
hi I'm April...I'm pretty busy with school right now so I don't get to go out much anymore. I like going on dates- dinner or walks...simple things, although I'm mostly satisfied staying in and having a drink and a good time...

My Ideal Person:
To be perfectly honest, I'm not planning on finding a relationship right now, but we'll see what happens. I'm really just looking to meet some new people. I like men that are aggressive (to an extent), have a sense of humor, and remotely honest. Physically, I like men to be atleast my height, some muscle and thickness, any race and ofcourse...sexy and fun.


Members near Monroeville, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings