Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MarshaB's photos, and thousands more!
85 Members Online NOW!*   309 New Photos this week!   140,584 Active Members!*

MarshaB
How About A Date?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 5, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MarshaB's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   June 17, 1957
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
Height:   5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   A/P Clerk
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No


   
63 year old Woman in Woodbridge, Virginia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for MarshaB
Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I go out on dates. On a date, I tend to like surroundings with lots of dancing. I'm very experienced in relationships. I have had 3 great long-term relationships. Some of my favorite activities are going fishing, museums, plays, jazz concerts. I prefer one-on-one dates. I like being with one person when I'm getting to know someone. Where I live is important. I am willing to travel or move for the right person if he came along. When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to jazz music. Money and career are very important to me. My current field is in the accounting field.

My Ideal Person:
I like tall men 5' 11" or taller. I date outside of my race. I would like to meet someone who has a sense of humor. Someone who is really interested in dating. I would like to meet someone who wants to include me in his life and makes an effort trying. I'm looking for someone who is not going to judge me on what I don't have. It would be nice to meet someone who is caring, gentle, and understanding. I would like to meet someone who is affectionate.


Members near Woodbridge, Virginia, United States
View More Listings