Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MariaElvira2's photos, and thousands more!
79 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,348 Active Members!*

MariaElvira2
It is time to share with the ideal man
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 15, 2017

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MariaElvira2's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   November 8, 1967
(52 years old)
Lives in:   BOGOTA, Cundinamarca, Colombia
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   162-165 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   Prefer not to say
Race:   Hispanic
Speaks:   Spanish
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Widowed
Occupation:   public accountant
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
52 year old Woman in BOGOTA, Cundinamarca, Colombia Looking For: Men

Profile for MariaElvira2
the only language I speak is Spanish. I use the translator. I am a professional in public accounting and business administration. I want to meet a man over 60 years old, skin color is not an impediment. I travel two or three times a year to the United States and Mexico on vacation. I am a respectful, faithful, fun, hardworking woman. I live in Colombia in the city of Bogota

My Ideal Person:
man over 60 years old. respectful, fun


Members near BOGOTA, Cundinamarca, Colombia
View More Listings