Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view March1947's photos, and thousands more!
103 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,806 Active Members!*

March1947
Georgia peach waiting to be picked
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

March1947's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 8, 1947
(73 years old)
Lives in:   Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Prefer not to say
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses


   
73 year old Woman in Atlanta, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for March1947
I am a retired empty nester and an Atlanta transplant from Los Angeles. I'm not meek. I have a strong personality, very confident in myself and abilities. But...I can be gentle when I need to be. I am self reliant, flexible and adaptable, accepting life as I find it and not yearning for it as I wish it were. I'm a private person, but neither reclusive or introverted. I have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy new experiences, I'm honest and value honesty highly. Other qualities include fidelity, loyalty and integrity. I'm a lady that enjoys good conversation and quiet times. I am spontaneous as well as organized. By nature I am an affectionate person and essentially a romantic that enjoys cuddling by the fireplace, candle light dinners, a relaxing bubble bath or listening to soft music, mostly classic R & B or jazz, or by day taking long walks, doing arts and crafts, cooking or gardening. I am an infrequent movie goer, but I love plays, concerts and old movies.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who likes to travel and just enjoys the wonders and pleasures that life offers. Someone that's intelligent and moving, who is unique and adventuresome.

My ideal partner should have similar values and characteristics. He should be open to sharing some of my interests, as I would welcome the opportunity to share his. I am searching for a man with a kind heart and a commitment to a loving relationship.


Members near Atlanta, Georgia, United States
View More Listings