Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mandymich6's photos, and thousands more!
83 Members Online NOW!*   263 New Photos this week!   116,757 Active Members!*

Mandymich6
Take me or leave me!!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 26, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Mandymich6's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 18, 1987
(33 years old)
Lives in:   Vernon, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Animals, Cooking/Baking, Crafts, Dancing, Fashion, Surfing the Internet
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Blonde
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   None


   
33 year old Woman in Vernon, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Mandymich6
My name is Amanda. I live in New Jersey, but i am attending a college in Bronxville, New York. I am 6'2", and I am slighlty larger. I like Broadway musicals, and Arts and crafts. I also like reading, and just relaxing.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for some one as tall, or taller than I am. He has to be nice, respectable, and cares alot about their family, because I am very close with mine. I would like some one who cares about other people as well as themself.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at a fancy restaurant, slow dancing and a moonlit walk on the beach.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Age

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Cautious, Sweet, loving, opptimistic

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Skeptical, immaginative, opptimistic

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dolphin

View more of Mandymich6's responses


Members near Vernon, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings