Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view MINA3755's photos, and thousands more!
117 Members Online NOW!*   274 New Photos this week!   128,954 Active Members!*

from Japan(^o^)
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2011

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

MINA3755's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 4, 1978
(41 years old)
Lives in:   Osaka, Japan
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Prefer not to say
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Prefer not to say
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

41 year old Woman in Osaka, Japan Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for MINA3755
I'm looking for friends from other countries! I was born and grew up in OSAKA but I live in Kyoto for my job now. I like traveling. Turkey,Switzerland,England,China,Thailand,Germany,and I visited Italy and Korea a lot💓. I'm interested in Archeology. I like watching ruin and historic building, please teach me if there are the world heritage in your country and recommended places :) I work in company and am very busy every day. so I don't have much time to write you every day, But I'll promise that I keep in touch with you for a long period.

My Ideal Person:
who're interested in Japan

Members near Osaka, Japan
View More Listings