Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lady_In_Red2004's photos, and thousands more!
107 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   116,809 Active Members!*

Lady_In_Red2004
~~Blushing, Grinning & A Wink~~
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2004

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Lady_In_Red2004's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 17, 1962
(58 years old)
Lives in:   Woodstock, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Medical
Interests:   Travel
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Red/Auburn
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Blue
Glasses or Contacts :   Either


   
58 year old Woman in Woodstock, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Lady_In_Red2004
Most of my friends say I'm fun to be around. I'm not really into the bar scene much anymore. But I do like to go now and then. I enjoy the simple things in life. I like to live today to the fullest cause we may not be here tomorrow!!!

My Ideal Person:
I'm LQQKING for someone I can trust. Hope you like camping in the North Ga. Mtns. under the stars, or in a "Cozy Cabin" on the lake. Going to dinner & a movie, or dinner @ home (I'm a pretty good cook) and a DVD..........

What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

View more of Lady_In_Red2004's responses


Members near Woodstock, Georgia, United States
View More Listings