Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lady707's photos, and thousands more!
98 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,356 Active Members!*

Lady707
sensitive lady
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Lady707's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 24, 1959
(61 years old)
Lives in:   Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Certified Nursing Assistant
Religion:   Protestant
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
61 year old Woman in Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Lady707
My friends would say I have a shy perality. I like walks in the evening. I like easy listening music. I care about people. I'm not that experienced in relationships. I've only had 2 in my life. The first one was for 3 yrs. and the second was for 9 years. I enjoy the company of a man, but, I would also like the company of a woman. I do enjoy pets.

My Ideal Person:
I'd like someone that doesn't lie. I like a sensitive and caring man or woman. Someone that wants to have fun. I'm a little old fashioned. I like flowers sometimes that says "I care".


Members near Perkasie, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings