Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LEAHKSH's photos, and thousands more!
81 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   157,127 Active Members!*

LEAHKSH
what im lookin for....
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2005

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

LEAHKSH's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 24, 1985
(34 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Prefer not to say
Height:   5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Interests:   Music
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
34 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for LEAHKSH
hi my name is Leah. Im 19... just started my third year of college.... wow i feel inherently desperate, although im not-- I kinda just wanted to see if this would work more than meeting the random guy at the club or party.... It cant hurt right?!?! anyways Im friendly so send a message if ya want....

My Ideal Person:
I dont know exactly what im looking for... i tend to be very indecisive... i guess im looking for a guy who is fun, fun to be around, funny, and honest!

View more of LEAHKSH's responses


Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings