Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Kit1922's photos, and thousands more!
88 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,373 Active Members!*

Kit1922 looking for !?!?
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 26, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Kit1922's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 3, 1973
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   BBW
Smoking:   Prefer not to say
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Prefer not to say
Marital Status:   Single
Religion:   Spiritual
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   No
Hair Color:   Black
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Either

47 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Kit1922
I want to make the best out of our time here. I have suddenly realized that I'm bored to death! I love my friends and family, but when did the fun stop? I want to get out - go to the movies, go hiking, travel. I'm pretty much up for anything! I have a new appreciation for life and want to experience more of it. I'm honest - sometimes brutally, but it's who I am and I figure I'm not changing much at this point. Otherwise I'm easy going, don't care if you go out with your friends (would look forward to it), don't expect you to call me 17 times a day and would be happy if you had some hobbies of your own. I just want to feel like we're in this together, we have eachother to lean on, and that trust is there. A partner in crime........... What would you do on an ideal date?:
All of the above would be great!

View more of Kit1922's responses

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings