Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view KateRose19's photos, and thousands more!
118 Members Online NOW!*   331 New Photos this week!   171,486 Active Members!*

Girl in the Naki
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 6, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

KateRose19's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 3, 1990
(30 years old)
Lives in:   New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand
Relocate?:   No
Height:   175-177 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some high school
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   student
Interests:   Animals, Cars and Car Talk, Child Care, Cooking/Baking, Computer Games, Entertainment, Feng Shui, Gardening, Music, Reading, Surfing the Internet, Travel, Video Games
Religion:   Agnostic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Green
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

30 year old Woman in New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for KateRose19
hey im kate, i love animals, reading, food and music.

My Ideal Person:
someone with a sense of humour and likes to walk on the wild side. strong family values

Favorite films:
Sleepy Hollow, The Princess Bride, Pirates of the Caribbean

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Seether, Three 6 Mafia, Eminem

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Daring

What animal best describes your personality?:

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
i usually like to dress casually in a tshirt and jeans, but
sometimes i like to dress up and go out

View more of KateRose19's responses

Members near New Plymouth, Taranaki, New Zealand
View More Listings