Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Jencreed75's photos, and thousands more!
88 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,572 Active Members!*

Jencreed75
Good Girl Here
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 21, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Jencreed75's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 28, 1983
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Asian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Prefer not to say
Occupation:   Songwritter / Musician
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   Prefer not to say
Want Children:   Prefer not to say


   
37 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Jencreed75
Hi! I am 22, single and looking for someone to date with potential. All I ask is that my guy treats me good and knows hot to be a gentlemen. I like to go out, but I can alseo stay home and watch a movie. I like to go to concerts, movies, and bars/clubs.

My Ideal Person:
I prefer a guy that has his own place, but if he lives at home, and isn't dependent on his parents, that's okay. No losers here. I have dealt with that kind before. If you are still inerested, please e-mail me. I would love to hear from you


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings