Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Indigoblue84's photos, and thousands more!
105 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,378 Active Members!*

Indigoblue84
Sweet and Charming
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 20, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Indigoblue84's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   January 16, 1984
(36 years old)
Lives in:   Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Sales Associate
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe


   
36 year old Woman in Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Indigoblue84
Alot of my friends would say, i'm the quite shy type. who is very protective of the ones she loves, and very goal oriented. Most of that is very true, but the rest of me is very out going, i'm always looking for a goodtime...ANYWHERE be it at work, school, or just out on the town. i don't mind meeting new people and just hanging out. i'm into just about any kind of music there is, but mostly i'm a rock kind of girl. when i'm not listening to music i'm working or playing video games, and spending time with my family.

My Ideal Person:
i'm looking for someone who just wants to enjoy life, and take things as they come. but at the same time someone who doesn't mind speaking his mind.
someone who wouldn't mind gaming alittle bit, or maybe going to the club and dancing or just staying in and checking out movie.


Members near Sharon Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings