Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ILoveNYYankees's photos, and thousands more!
76 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,289 Active Members!*

ILoveNYYankees
SweetGAGirl
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

ILoveNYYankees's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   December 16, 1977
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Canton, Georgia, United States
Height:   5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Property Management
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
42 year old Woman in Canton, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for ILoveNYYankees
Hey! My name is Aimee. I am 28 years old. I am a very fun loving person. Love spending time outdoors. Very much into sports. My friends would say I am the biggest New York Yankees Fan that they have ever known. I am a true girlie girl even though I love sports. Love shopping and designing clothes. Spending time with my family, pets and friends are extremely important to me.

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone who has a zest for life and that can keep up with me. Im always on the go and have little time for boring, stuffy people. I am looking for someone who has some college education or a college grad. Hygiene is extremely important to me. I want to find someone who has an awesome personality and is always ready for an adventure. You must be a pet lover as I have two Jack Russells that are my life! I do prefer African American(Black) men and I am openminded to other races.

Favorite films:
Walk the Line, A Walk to Remember, The Patriot, To Kill A
Mockingbird, The Color Purple, The Family

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bob Marley, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Jimi Hendrix, Fort Minor,
Alanis Morrissette

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist

What animal best describes your personality?:
Monkey

Tell us about your personal style and why it works for you. Casual and comfy? Sharp and professional?:
Professional for work, suits and heels. Any other time
t-shirts and jeans. Cute tops and pants for clubs etc.

View more of ILoveNYYankees's responses


Members near Canton, Georgia, United States
View More Listings