Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hrshykis's photos, and thousands more!
79 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,137 Active Members!*

Hrshykis
Soft Lips 4 You
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 15, 2006

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Hrshykis's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   February 24, 1970
(50 years old)
Lives in:   New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   High school graduate
Marital Status:   Separated
Occupation:   Client Services Rep
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have


   
50 year old Woman in New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Hrshykis
Hi Guys! 5'6, full-figured volputous, affectionate,easygoing, sweet, nice, smart and funny chick, that likes to have fun. My interests are movies, photograph, the outdoors, sports, drawing, spending time with my , dancing, drinking and sporting events.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a guy who is 5'9 and over can make me happy and laugh.....good kisser. Has similar interests as me. Loves romantic summer nights, picnics, holding hands, very affectionate. Doesn't mind kids and animals. My cat is part of our little family.


Members near New Kensington, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings