Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeyYolandahere's photos, and thousands more!
92 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   156,972 Active Members!*

Can you conclude that you and I are of the same mindset!.. ;)that made you contacted me
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 6, 2018

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

HeyYolandahere's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   September 5, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Marital Status:   Single

40 year old Woman in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for HeyYolandahere
The most important things is that you can laugh at yourself Mr! I like to laugh even at myself so I really appreciate a healthy sense of humor. The rea being that while I am highly organically motivated. I am not into hurting others even though I never met them. So, the "right" man is more open to new types of relationships and loves a play on words, he might really enjoy sitting together and putting on some really great music telling me what to listen for and we emote to every note.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a relationship . A Single man from ages 39-55 years old. If you are younger then 40 please do not bother. Must send me a photo if you want one in return. I will not send a photo first. Please email me if you love music, enjoy live bands, dancing is a plus. I am a Big Music fan. My favorites are 80's, Classic Rock, Rock, 90's Alternative, musicals, Top 40 .

I also enjoy going to the movies ( big star wars fan, Marvel movies, 80's movies etc ), dinner, going to baseball and basketball games. I enjoy fishing, going camping ( when it's warm out ), etc.I am grew up in Chicago ( not a cubs fan but a White Sox Fan). I have lived in many other states.

I hold two college degrees and going for my third. I am very outgoing and social. Looking for someone who is the same. If you are the quiet type then we will NOT get a long. Looking for someone who I have things in common with.Hoping you can hold a conversation with me and keeping up.

Again you must be single and i'mm readiy doing a long distance relationship again.

Looking forward in hearing from you soon.
Thank you, and have a nice day.

Members near Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings