Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hazeliis's photos, and thousands more!
123 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   150,179 Active Members!*

In Search of Friendships
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: September 4, 1999

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Hazeliis's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   May 14, 1957
(63 years old)
Lives in:   Laguna Woods, California, United States
Relocate?:   Maybe/Yes
Height:   6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Current college student
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Senior Data Analyst
Religion:   Prefer not to say
Have Children:   Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Hazel
Glasses or Contacts :   Glasses

63 year old Woman in Laguna Woods, California, United States Looking For: Men or Women

Profile for Hazeliis
Hi, everyone and thanks for stopping by. I love to laugh, have fun with life, have a sense of humor that might keep you laughing and have allot of energy. I seek out adventure to a certain degree. My interests are diversified as I enjoy art, museums, history, kayaking, snow skiing, fishing, boating, mountain hiking, traveling and dinning out and of course listening to all types of music to name a few. I am up for doing new things. I love to dance, too. Some of my hobbies are reading, writing poetry, playing music, anything related to art from glass blowing to lace making, maybe get back to making homemade beer again just for the fun of it. All of my friends said it was very good. It must have been because before I knew it, all I had left was empty bottles. LOL I also, like a quiet evening at home cooking dinner, entertaining friends or watching a movie from my 600 DVD collection that includes a great variety of comedy, adventure, drama, science fiction, musicals, horror and chick flicks. I am interested in making friends all around the world. If you really want to know me, go to my blog here at friendfinders. The link is at the bottom of my profile.

My Ideal Person:
When in a relationship, I believe in making my partner feel better about himself today than he did the day before. I offer respect, support and passion. I have a great life, family, a wonderful person and I am looking for that special someone to share it with. I am looking for a man who is also enjoying his life, who has a positive attitude, intelligent, honest, attractive, sense of humor and knows what being "romantic" means. I find enthusiasm for one's own interests to be very attractive, as is a quick laugh, and the ability to brush off setbacks. Someone who enjoys being around people from a wide variety of backgrounds and is adventurous and up for trying new things--whether it be a new play, pottery class, interesting live music, learning something new or whatever catches his attention. I am not looking for perfection, but instead someone who has reached some level of comfort with himself as he is. I really appreciate a man who can communicate well. Interesting conversations are the best! Feel free to email me and let's go from there. Thank you for reading my profile and may the wind take you to beautiful places.

Favorite films:
Grace of My Heart, The Little Prince

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Keiko Matsui

What qualities do you look for in the people you date?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist, Open

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half full, Daring, Funny and silly, Realist, Thrills, Energetic, Kindness

What animal best describes your personality?:

View more of Hazeliis's responses

Members near Laguna Woods, California, United States
View More Listings