Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harriet417's photos, and thousands more!
84 Members Online NOW!*   264 New Photos this week!   110,185 Active Members!*

Hello there,
 Standard Member

Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 20, 2021

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Harriet417's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 10, 1992
(28 years old)
Lives in:   Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate?:   Yes
Height:   Prefer not to say
Body Type:   Athletic
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I don't drink at all
Race:   Black
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Aid nurse
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Maybe

28 year old Woman in Miami, Florida, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Harriet417
I am an outgoing woman, a good conversationalist, fun and adventurous. I like to know and explore the world, learn something new every day. I am sincere and frank, I think that everything is resolved by talking. I believe in love, in marriage and I believe a lot in God, he is important in my life. I consider myself attractive, who likes to take care of her health, her physical condition and being fit. I like to look good and be fashionable (my fashion), with a lot of style. I like to be treated well.

My Ideal Person:
With whom I can build a beautiful friendship, strong and future-oriented relationship, aimed at marriage. A man with maturity from whom I can learn, from his language, culture and from whom I can enrich myself with his experiences, who is educated, thoughtful, attentive, kind, who believes in God and has a relationship with him, if he loves God above all things will love me. He likes to take care of his health, physical condition and is in shape.

Members near Miami, Florida, United States
View More Listings