Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Happylady7939's photos, and thousands more!
74 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   121,575 Active Members!*

I am seeking for my Missing Rib
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 3, 2010

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Happylady7939's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   March 12, 1980
(40 years old)
Lives in:   Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type:   Average
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Tourism and art.
Religion:   Catholic

40 year old Woman in Jersey City, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Happylady7939
Well lets see am Joyce by name 32 of age single never been married and have no s, I'm from North Carolina.. i am a lady with Height: 5' 7, Weight 130 lbs, Measurements is 35D-24-36, Hair color is Blonde hair length is Long, eye is brown, Skin color White......i consider myself as a fun loving per. I am a very caring and sensitive per, I am a level headed, down to earth per who is totally devoted to the one I love. I tend to be shy at first, but I will open up quickly with the right per.I am confident, calm, and happy. An introvert by nature, I am quiet, structured, and organized. i think i'm a pretty easy going per. I love to be shown affection and don't have any problem whatsoever showing the right per lots of of it, i always say if its better to give than to receive. I think that i have a pretty "strange" sense of humor at times. i look at it this way i'd rather make a joke than to sit around and dwell on things i can't do much of anything about.I literally despise people who put on or lie about things and think they can get away with it where i'm concerned.I consider myself a sensitive, kind, and gentle per who enjoys being with people. I like going to the movies, listening to music, taking long walks on the beach.Favorite activities are going to the movies,taking walks the beach, being healthy. Most of all I love to be romantic for that special someone

My Ideal Person:
well that's kind of hard for me to say. First and for most I am looking for someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is man enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, is always there no matter what may happen.That will let me be me and if that means letting use their should to cry on once in a while. Some one that is not controlling, abusive, or always having to be in charge. Someone that is willing to meet you half way and wants to join their live with mine. Someone who is romantic, passionate, caring but yet will sup rise you sometimes for no reason. I am a nature nut, I love the outdoors, my flowers building thing, swimming etc...I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it,or give me a wink from across the room to let me know he's thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know he's thinking about me... Because I will be doing the same......I'm really looking for Someone Honest,Caring,Romantic,Kind,Posses Great Sense of Humor,Understanding,Intelligent,Respectful and Trust Worthy.

Members near Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings