Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GuitarGirlB's photos, and thousands more!
88 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   157,346 Active Members!*

GuitarGirlB
Girl looking for easy-going guy with morals...
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 16, 2003

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GuitarGirlB's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   July 13, 1983
(37 years old)
Lives in:   Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Relocate?:   No
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Average
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Associate degree (2 years college)
Marital Status:   Single
Occupation:   Musician
Interests:   Arts, Animals, Dancing, Entertainment, Music
Religion:   Christian
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Long
Eye Color :   Brown
Glasses or Contacts :   Contacts


   
37 year old Woman in Gainesville, Georgia, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GuitarGirlB
I'm a 20 year old musician who loves to laugh and have fun. I'm really into music and just enjoying the little things in life.

My Ideal Person:
I'm looking for a guy who is easy-going, likes to have fun, but also has a good head on his shoulders and knows what he wants in life. I want someone who is not afraid to be himself and not afraid of life.


Members near Gainesville, Georgia, United States
View More Listings