Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Gold0078's photos, and thousands more!
75 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   156,904 Active Members!*

Gold0078
Tag.........Your it !!
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 22, 2001

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

Gold0078's Information:
 
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 15, 1978
(42 years old)
Lives in:   Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type:   Ample
Smoking:   I'm a non-smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Interests:   Computer Programming, , , ,
Religion:   Catholic
Have Children:   No
Want Children:   Yes


   
42 year old Woman in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for Gold0078
Hello, my name is Jessica. That's me on the left and my friend Nikki on the right. I just graduated from Robert Morris University with a BSBA in information systems management. I'm working in mortgage loans and appraisals for the time. I'm 5'6", have blond hair and browish/green eyes. Most of my friends call me the joker of the group because I'm always making them laugh. I'm just looking for someone to go out and hang out with and have a good time. I like to do pretty much anything..... my favorite is car shows. So if you have any of the same interests and want to talk, drop me a line :) See ya, ~~~Jessica~~~

My Ideal Person:
I am looking for someone that has his life together and doesn't need me to fix it, keep it stable, or change it. I am an independent person that would like to share my time with someone who wants to do the same. I want someone who knows what they want from life and are willing to go after it.

What would you do on an ideal date?:
Dinner at some new restaurant, dancing at a night club, coffee and maybe more at your place.

What factors are most important to you when looking for someone?:
Age

What words best describe your personality?:
Outgoing, Intelligent, Glass half empty, Wild 'n Crazy, Wet 'n Wild, Quiet/shy, Funny and silly, Sarcastic, Realist, Bitchy..lol, j/k

What animal best describes your personality?:
Dog

View more of Gold0078's responses


Members near Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings