Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GirlNextDoor2007's photos, and thousands more!
87 Members Online NOW!*   243 New Photos this week!   145,456 Active Members!*

Let's Try This Again.....
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2007

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GirlNextDoor2007's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 31, 1972
(47 years old)
Lives in:   Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
Height:   5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type:   A little extra padding
Smoking:   I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking:   I'm a light/social drinker
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   Some college
Marital Status:   Separated
Religion:   Other
Have Children:   Yes. We live together.
Want Children:   Happy with what we have
Hair Color:   Brown
Hair Length :   Medium
Eye Color :   Blue

47 year old Woman in Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GirlNextDoor2007
Single mom of two ready to start over and give love another chance.... looking for someone that is just as happy staying in cuddling and watching a movie as he is going out for dinner and drinks alone or with friends. Want to win me over? Make me feel a princess... no, I do not mean spend all of your money on me... I mean... make me feel like your world revolves around me... tired of giving special treatment with never getting it back. Want to know something else? Just ask :-)

Members near Downingtown, Pennsylvania, United States
View More Listings