Close Please enter your Username and Password
Still not a member of FriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view GeorgiaPeachnNJ's photos, and thousands more!
119 Members Online NOW!*   266 New Photos this week!   117,387 Active Members!*

Do Redheads Catch Your Eye??
 Standard Member

Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2009

Only members can view photos.
Click here to become a member.

GeorgiaPeachnNJ's Information:
Gender:   Woman
Birthdate:   October 6, 1953
(67 years old)
Lives in:   Flemington, New Jersey, United States
Height:   5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type:   Slim/Petite
Race:   Caucasian
Speaks:   English
Education:   BA/BS (4 years college)
Marital Status:   Divorced
Occupation:   Owner-Dental Lab; RHS, CDA, RDA
Religion:   Catholic

67 year old Woman in Flemington, New Jersey, United States Looking For: Men

Profile for GeorgiaPeachnNJ
Hey Y'all! I'm a transplanted southern gal looking for that one special man with whom I can share my life, dreams and passions. I'm fun-loving, caring, trustworthy and will bring a lot to the table for a relationship. I enjoy: traveling to exotic places, a warm body cuddling up beside me, the sound of roaring waves at a beach, shopping at flea markets or antique shows, sightseeing any time, and just plain ol' having a good time! Romantic and daring signs of affection can be expected no matter where we are! Even though I bear the truth about my age, I am told that I don't act it! And at 5'4", I will fit just right into your arms! I would like to meet a man who wants to get out, have fun and enjoy life...from the simplest things like a walk on the beach, to the finer things that life has to offer! And if this same man likes to cuddle, kiss, hug and receive the same in return, then he should, by all means, contact me, as I am very much into the physical aspects of a relationship. A man who loves to cook, with this woman who is passionate about cooking, would also be a bonus!! I have traveled extensively and would like to continue doing so with the right man. I make a very good traveling companion, especially if checking out all the "off the beaten path" areas sound good to you. Italy is on the top of my "definite places to go list" as well as any other place you would like to go. Let's explore some new places together! I will try most anything once or twice, three times if I like it! I enjoy spontaneity and surprises (both in giving and receiving). I admire honesty and integrity in a man, and will display the same in return. I am financially secure and have no emotional baggage. I own and operate an orthodontic lab and also work in the orthodontic profession. I'm pretty much free to do whatever I want, whenever you want...what more can you ask for? If you have a response to that...ask away...And thanks for reading!! Oh, one more thing, if you talk to me on the phone, be prepared to hear ma southern accent!

Members near Flemington, New Jersey, United States
View More Listings